Trust Are You Kidding?

Publisher : Wordclay

ISBN-13 : 1600374980

Page : 243 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 980 voters

Farley, a long time trust litigator, shows why the current system of putting money in a trust is ineffective and then offers a real and very workable solution.

More Books:

Trust Are You Kidding?
Language: en
Pages: 243
Authors: Sue Farley
Categories: Law
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-06 - Publisher: Wordclay

Farley, a long time trust litigator, shows why the current system of putting money in a trust is ineffective and then offers a real and very workable solution.
Stick Your Neck Out
Language: en
Pages: 236
Authors: John Graham
Categories: Political Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-05 - Publisher: Berrett-Koehler Publishers

Discusses about creating the changes important to you in your community, nation and the world. This title provides the link between ideas and ideals on one hand
I Do Not Trust You
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Laura J. Burns
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-11 - Publisher: Wednesday Books

With Laura J. Burns and Melinda Metz's signature plot twists, and uneasy, ever-changing alliances, I Do Not Trust You is a thrilling journey at every turn that
Roses, in the Mouth of a Lion
Language: en
Pages: 273
Authors: Bushra Rehman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-12-06 - Publisher: Flatiron Books

For readers of On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous and My Brilliant Friend, Bushra Rehman's Roses, in the Mouth of a Lion is an unforgettable story about female fri
PASCAL
Language: en
Pages: 270
Authors: Asher Meekins
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-31 - Publisher: Lulu.com

A name of courage, love, loyalty and a Vampire. A prince amongst a coven, Pascal is an extraordinary tale from the deepest recesses of the heart. Pascal is a st
A Place in the Sun
Language: en
Pages: 340
Authors: Tim Tingle
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-10 - Publisher: AuthorHouse

While on vacation in Costa Rica with his wife and friends, Travis Lee, also tries to fulfill a promise to his uncle. He is instructed to find a property that wa
The Grand Opening
Language: en
Pages: 418
Authors: Ava Miles
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-13 - Publisher: Ava Miles Inc.

The International Bestselling Author of BESIDE GOLDEN IRISH FIELDS brings readers an unforgettable story about not judging a book by its cover and trusting in l
Hardwired
Language: en
Pages: 264
Authors: C.P. Rowlands
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-15 - Publisher: Bold Strokes Books Inc

Award-winning teacher Clary Stone is home for the summer, helping her family and recovering from a personal tragedy. She loves her Wisconsin city on Lake Michig
Blood Bonds: Unbound Reverie
Language: en
Pages: 322
Authors: Chantelle Azach
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-28 - Publisher: Chantelle Azach

Caroline Riley's perfectly stable life with her live-in fiancé is suddenly turned upside down when vampires raid her small town. Killing hundreds of innocent h
A Life: The Tragic Effects of One
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Dorrance Publishing